Cast your vote

After reviewing this year’s entries for Rookie of the Year, the jury has narrowed down their picks to three nominees per category. And now they need your help. Click on each of the nominees below to listen, then cast your vote by June 5 to help the jury make their final decision. Winners will be announced at the awards ceremony on June 6.

Rookie Category: Artist/Band


Social media:

Listen: Wild Enough

Ellen Krauss

Social media:

Listen: On the Bus


Social media:

Listen: I Wanna Know feat. Bea Miller

Rookie Category: Songwriter/Producer

Cassandra Casso Ströberg

Social media:

Listen: I FORGOT

Isak Alverus

Social media:

Listen: Remember (feat. Jacob Banks)


Social media:

Listen: Bad in Common

Vote here

Denniz Pop Awards
Winners 2018

Denniz Pop Awards
Gallery 2018

Carly Rae Jepsen
New Jury member

Winners and nominees
2013 – 2017

Inside the Hit Factory
The Cheiron All-Stars

Denniz Pop Awards 2017
The winners

The Legacy of Denniz Pop
Video Documentary